Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Campus Curriculum Contacts

Dr. Faith-Ann Cheek: 
Assistant Superintendent
Email: faith-ann.cheek@bonhamisd.org

Jenny Haggard:
I.W. Evans
Instructional Coach
Email: jenny.haggard@bonhamisd.org

Amanda Poormohammadi
L.H. Rather Junior High
Instructional Coach
Email: amanda.poormohammadi@bonhamisd.org 

Shelby Lowrey
Bonham High School
Academic Advisor
Email: shelby.lowrey@bonhamisd.org

Tonya Loftice
Bonham High School
Academic Dean
Email: tonya.loftice@bonhamisd.org

Chris Dickson
Bonham High School
Academic Dean
Email: chris.dickson@bonhamisd.org